'Níl aon tinteán mar do thinteán féin.'

86 FITZWILLIAM STREET - Telephone 01484 420140
     
Sat 1st Aug
- George
Sat 8th Aug
- Paul Dillon
Sat 15th Aug
- Annie Mac
Sat 22nd Aug
- Stu Peters
Sat 29th Aug
- Pet Jones
Sat 5th Sept
- Kerrison Brown
Sat 12th Sept
- Michael Coyne
Sat 19th Sept
- Paul O'Sullivan
Sun 20th Sept
- Nicky James
Sat 26th Sept
- Paul O'Sullivan
Sat 3rd Oct
-
Sat 10th Oct
-
Sat 17th Oct
-